Our Staff

Join our team

Leadership Team

Megan Murphy

Founder and Head of School

Courtney Eckerle

Director of Finance and Food Service

Alise Dalstrom

Director of Student and Family Supports

Charles Vaughn

Founding Team, Dean of Culture

Rebah Ginn

Director of School Culture

Sami Hyde

K-2 Instructional Coach

Emma Duncan

3-4 Instructional Coach

Mackenzie Purvis

Manager of Special Populations

Stephanie Rendon-Silva

Manager of Operations

Middle School Team

Savon Coleman

5/6 Math Teacher

Kristofer Coleman

5/6 ELA Teacher

Abby McKeand

5/6 Special Educator

Lower Elementary Team

Kasey Austin

1st Lead Teacher, Grade Level Team Lead

LaCari Grant

Kindergarten Lead Teacher, Grade Level Team Lead

Dorinda Hackworth

Kindergarten Associate Teacher

Olivia Hayes

1st Lead Teacher

Damon Ledford

2nd Lead Teacher

Clarissa Lewis

K-2 Special Educator

Sherry Tardy

1st Associate Teacher

Jade Watkins

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Mallory Pendergast

Kindergarten Associate Teacher

Darla Bell

2nd Lead Teacher

Jeremy Price

2nd Grade Associate Teacher

Upper Elementary Team

John Elmore

4th Grade - Lead Teacher

Zach Harris

3rd Associate Teacher

Trevor Marcowicz

3rd Lead Teacher and Grade Level Team Lead

Nakeya Penny

3rd Lead Teacher

Maya Simon

3-4 Grade Special Education & Resource Room Teacher

Carla Gunning

4th Lead Teacher

Support Staff & Enrichment Team

Jourdan Cleaver

Manager of Front Office and Student Enrollment

Noah Ginn

Coordinator of Operations

Britt Burns

Multilingual Learners Coordinator and Teacher

Tameka Moore

Dance Teacher

Gloriana Mendez

Spanish Teacher

Aaron Miller

Kitchen Cook

Ian McCabe

K-2 Dean of Students

Brianna Williams

City Connects Site Coordinator

Amy Villegas

Kitchen Cook

Sean Conover

Prep Cook and Dishwasher

Debbie Hoffman

Kitchen Cook

Da'Vaughn Hill

Operations Associate

Translate »

Back to Our Staff


Quick links

Engage with us

Scholars Enrolled