4002 NORTH FRANKLIN ROAD, INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46226, UNITED STATES

Page Category: About

Our Board

Our Board consists of stakeholders with diverse professional expertise and multiple ties to the Indianapolis community. All members are united by Circle City Prep’s mission to provide K-8 students a rigorous and joyful college prep education.

Our Staff

Join our team Leadership Team Megan Murphy Founder and Head of School mmurphy@circlecityprep.org Courtney Eckerle Director of Finance and Food Service ceckerle@circlecityprep.org Alise Dalstrom Director of Student and Family Supports adalstrom@circlecityprep.org Charles Vaughn Founding Team, Dean of Culture cvaughn@circlecityprep.org Rebah Ginn Director of School Culture rginn@circlecityprep.org Sami Hyde K-2 Instructional Coach shyde@circlecityprep.org Emma Duncan 3-4 …

Our Staff Read More »

Join our team

You have the opportunity to be part of a team that is working to found a transformational, college-prep school in Indianapolis. We are growing each year and adding leader and administrative roles.

Translate »

Back to Join our team

search

Quick links

Engage with us

100
Scholars Enrolled